2020 Board Meetings

2020 Board Meeting Dates


Board Regular Meeting - Thursday, December 3, 2020


Board Regular Meeting - Wednesday, October 21, 2020


Board Special Meeting - Wednesday, October 7, 2020


Board Regular Meeting - Wednesday, September 2, 2020


Board Regular Meeting - Wednesday, June 10, 2020


Board Special Meeting - Wednesday, May 27, 2020


Board Regular Meeting - Wednesday, May 6, 2020


Board Regular Meeting - Monday, April 27, 2020


Executive Committee Meeting - Monday, April 20


Board Regular Meeting - Wednesday, April 8, 2020


Executive Committee Meeting - Tuesday, March 24 to discuss COVID-19


Board Regular Meeting - Wednesday, March 4, 2020


Board Regular Meeting - Wednesday, February 5, 2020


Board Regular Meeting - Wednesday, January 15, 2020


Board Regular Meeting - Wednesday, May 6, 2020